Home / About Us / EvoCanes Staff

EvoCanes Staff

Legend: HC=Head Coach | AC=Assistant Coach | MA=Mid-Atlantic | PC=Pitching Coach | AHC=Associate Head Coach

Jeff Petty President & CEO, HC 17U WJeffPetty@gmail.com
Dan Gitzen GM, National Scouting Director DGitzen34@gmail.com
Mike Petty HC 16U petty.mike33@gmail.com
Jason Mills Central Director, 17U PC millzy1972@gmail.com
Brian Barnes HC North 15U, Director of Team Travel brianbarnes135@gmail.com
Jamie Evans Head Pitching & Velo Consultant James.Evans24@gmail.com
Damon Alvis Assistant Youth Coordinator daalvis12@gmail.com
Brandon Liles Youth Assistant Coord, HC 13U NC – Liles blwenterprises09@yahoo.com
Jason Haire Youth Assistant Coord, HC 12U NC – Haire jasonhaire20@yahoo.com
Mike Williams Assistant Pitching & Velo Consultant mgdwilliams45@yahoo.com
Tom Willoughby AHC 17U TMWilloughby@gmail.com
Tim Lowery AC 17U James_Lowery@ccpsnet.net
Gregg Conner AC 17U gregg.conner@powhatan.k12.va.us
Billy Wagner AC Canes 16U wagsb13@gmail.com
Guy Civitello AC Canes 16U gcivitello@sbcglobal.net
Lee Land AC Canes 16U leeland1331@gmail.com
Rob Younce HC American 17U robyounce@gmail.com
Eric Milton AC American 17u milty2141@yahoo.com
John Castro HC North 17u jcastro@harford.edu
Jake Jacobs HC Central 17U jacobsj@suddenlink.net
Brian Hucks HC South 17U bhucks@lexington1.net
Chris Stowe HC North Showcase 17U teampinnaclebaseball@gmail.com
Wes Hobson HC Central Showcase 17U wes.hobson@gmail.com
Will Dorton HC South Showcase 17U Joseph.dorton@darlington.k12.sc.us
Mike Torres AC North 17U
Lukas Ray AC North Showcase 17U Lukasray4@yahoo.com
BJ Handley AC South Showcase 17U bjrh33@yahoo.com
Cory Welch AC South 17U coachcorywelch@gmail.com
Rich Ferro HC North 16U rcferro08@yahoo.com
Eric lascomb HC MA 16U eric.lascomb@gmail.com
Derek Graham HC Central 16U dathlete0009@yahoo.com
Bryan Tuck HC Coastal 16U tuckbryan61@yahoo.com
Tim Lau HC Eastern 16U tjlau2020@gmail.com
Tyler Cox HC Atlantic 16U tyler.cox@svu.edu
Torrey Pettiford AC Central 16U torreypettiforrd@yahoo.com
Austin Hill HC South 16U w.austinhill20@gmail.com
Zach Bargeron AC North 16U zbargero@mix.wvu.edu
Mike Lascomb AC MA 16U mlascomb@verizon.net
Bryson Massey AC Central 16U bryson.massey11@gmail.com
Morgan O’Neal AC Coastal 16U onealm@pitt.k12.nc.us
Josh Wright AC Eastern 16U
Alan Bridges AC South 16U abridges@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Soup Campbell HC MA 15U, 757 Youth Director soupcampbell16@gmail.com
Frankie Everitte HC Atlantic 15U Everittefrankie@gmail.com
John Batchelor HC Central 15u jdcbatchelor@gmail.com
Jake Gross HC Coastal 15u Jake42410.jg@gmail.com
Jacob Vernon HC Eastern 15u jacob.vernon05@gmail.com
Carson  Herndon AC Eastern 15U crherndon@liberty.edu
Chris Harper HC South 15U jharper@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cam Capell AC North 15U cam_capell@yahoo.com
Robert Stokely AC Central 15U robertstokely9@yahoo.com
Michael Hanzlik AC South 15U mhanzlik@lexington1.net
Bo Charpia HC South 14U
Phil Tobin HC South 14U pt8132@att.net
Rick Pate HC 14U NC – Pate rpate99@gmail.com
DL Browne HC 14U PA – Browne Pacanes16@gmail.com
Denny Chalk HC 14u 757 – Chalk 757canes@gmail.com
Smith HC 14u 757 – Smith 757canes@gmail.com
Chris Moylan HC 14u MD – Moylan moylan24@gmail.com
Jerry Eason HC 13u 757 – Eason 757canes@gmail.com
Chuck Freeman HC 13u SC – Freeman
Dale Roop HC 13u NOVA – Roop droop@ftsolutions.com
Sean Gallaher HC 12U NC – Gallaher sgallaher8@gamil.com
Bob McMillian HC 12u SC – SCBA mcmillianbob8@aol.com
Jon Howe HC 12U PA – Howe Pacanes16@gmail.com
Bobby Shelton HC 11U NC – Shelton bshelton@shealyelectrical.com
Rick Harland HC 11U NC – Harland rick.harland@hydro-rents.com
Jacob Perez HC 11u 757 – Perez 757canes@gmail.com
Ryan O’Day HC 11u PA – O’Day Pacanes16@gmail.com
Richie Blackwell HC 10u NC – Blackwell rblackwellecu21@gmail.com
Kraig Taylor HC 10u 757 – Taylor 757canes@gmail.com
Mike Roupe HC 10u SC – Roupe
Rick Gilchrist HC 9u NC – Gilchrist rgilchrist@rgc-inc.com
Play for the EvoShield Canes, Complete our Prospect Questionnaire