Home / About Us / Canes Baseball Staff

Canes Baseball Staff

Legend: HC=Head Coach | AC=Assistant Coach | MA=Mid-Atlantic | PC=Pitching Coach | AHC=Associate Head Coach

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Jeff Petty President & CEO, HC National 18U WJeffPetty@gmail.com
Dan Gitzen General Manager, HC National 14U DGitzen34@gmail.com
Mike Petty HC National 17U petty.mike33@gmail.com
John Batchelor HC National 16U jdcbatchelor@gmail.com
Jason Mills Central Director, 18U PC millzy1972@gmail.com
Damon Alvis National Scouting Director daalvis12@gmail.com
Bryson Massey HC Central 16U, Assistant National Scouting Director bryson.massey11@gmail.com
Brian Barnes Director of Team Travel brianbarnes135@gmail.com
Jamie Evans Head Pitching & Velo Consultant James.Evans24@gmail.com
Brandon Liles Youth Assistant Coord blwenterprises09@yahoo.com
Jason Haire Youth Assistant Coord jasonhaire20@yahoo.com
Mike Williams Assistant Pitching & Velo Consultant, PC National 15U mgdwilliams45@yahoo.com
Jacob Vernon Youth Scouting Coordinator jacob.vernon05@gmail.com
Jay Hundley Canes Midwest Director jayhundley@yahoo.com
Zac Senf Canes Southwest Director Coachsenf@canessouthwest.com
BJ Solomon Canes Southwest Assistant Director coachsolomon@canessouthwest.com
Tyler Meigs Canes Southeast Director, AC National 17U tylerm@canessoutheast.com
Jim Bauemel Canes Southeast Director jimb@canessoutheast.com
Rob Corsi Canes North Atlantic Program Director rcorsi91@gmail.com
Rob Smorol Canes North Atlantic Program Director robsmorol@yahoo.com
Caser Gonzalez Canes North Atlantic Gold Program Director cgonzalezgm@clementesports.com
Pete Feely Canes Norteast Program Director pfeeley14@comcast.net
Tom Willoughby HC American 18U TMWilloughby@gmail.com
Tim Lowery AC National 18U James_Lowery@ccpsnet.net
Gregg Conner AC National 18U gregg.conner@powhatan.k12.va.us
Cody Wheeler AC Canes 17U codywheeler0122@gmail.com
Guy Civitello AC Canes 16U gcivitello@sbcglobal.net
Fielding Hammond PC National 16U fletch0283@yahoo.com
Rob Younce AC National 15U robyounce@gmail.com
Randy Tomlin AC American 18U randy.tomlin@gmail.com
Jon Redden HC North 18 jvredd25@yahoo.com
Frankie Everitte HC Central 17U Everittefrankie@gmail.com
Jack Martin HC Central Upperclass jackmartin1970@gmail.com
Patrick Scoggin HC North Showcase 17U patscoggin@yahoo.com
Steve Clabaugh AC Central 17U bags27sjc@yahoo.com
Josh Wright AC South 16U jdwright1414@aol.com
Connor Burrows AC Central Upperclass cjburrows@gtcc.edu
Eric Lascomb HC North 17U eric.lascomb@gmail.com
Tim Merry HC Mid Atlantic 17U tmerry@vbca.org
Bryan Tuck HC Central 15U tuckbryan61@yahoo.com
Bradley Rudsill HC Central Showcase 16U rudisillb@davie.k12.nc.us
Patrick Webb AC South Showcase 16U coachwebb318@yahoo.com
Shane Smith AC North 17U shane.smith@cpschools.com
David Dinges AC Mid Atlantic 17U DMDinges@gmail.com
Canaan Cropper AC South 17U Canaan.Cropper@trutek-fs.com
Cory Welch HC South 17U coachcorywelch@gmail.com
Jarrod Payne HC South 15U Jarrodpayne750@yahoo.com
Ryne Sigman HC North 16U sigmonryne@yahoo.com
Al Woods HC North Showcase 16U alwoods28@gmail.com
Weston Payne HC Central Showcase 16U westonpayne_13@yahoo.com
Dale Roop AC North 16U droop@ftsolutions.com
Lance Wheeler AC Central 16U lance@backyardbistro.com
Tim Lau HC South 16U tjlau2020@gmail.com
Gilbert Fitzwater AC North Showcase 16U gfitzwateriii@yahoo.com
JOE MCDONALD HC North 15U aldiebaseball@gmail.com
MEL WEARING AC South 15U m34wearing@gmail.com
JUSTIN WILLOUGHBY AC Central 15U justinwilloughby@johnston.k12.nc.us
JAKE LOWERY HC North Showcase 15U lowerymj1@gmail.com
DENNIS EMHOFF AC North Showcase 15U dennis.emhoff@navy.mil
CHRIS HARPER 14U SC – Harper jcharper@lexington1.net
JOE JOHNSON 14U NC – JOHNSON joe@builderservicesnc.com
MEL WEARING 14U NC – WEARING m34wearing@gmail.com
DON CELATA 14U 757 – CELATA 757canes@gmail.com
BRAD SCOTT 14U MD – SCOTT bscott2345@yahoo.com
MIKE ROWLING 14U NOVA – ROWLING mike_rowling@hotmail.com
JASON GROSS 13U SC – MANESS jason@gamedayusssa.com
BRIAN SIMPSON 13U SC – SIMPSON dalton@atmc.net
JASON GROSS 12U SC – GROSS jason@gamedayusssa.com
SAMMY SERRANO 13U NOVA – SERRANO canesnorthernva@gmail.com
BRIAN HOOD 13U NC – HOOD caneshood@gmail.com
SOUP CAMPBELL 13U 757 – CAMPBELL soupcampbell16@gmail.com, wbrumsey4@brumseylaw.com
RICK GILCHRIST 12U NC – GILCHRIST rgilchrist@rgc-inc.com
TED NAYLOR 12U NC – NAYLOR tednaylor@att.net
SEAN CHEETHAM 12U NOVA – CHEETHAM canesnorthernva@gmail.com
DENNY CHALK 12U 757 – CHALK DENNIS.CHALK@pps.k12.va.us
ZACH WIGGINS 11U NC – WIGGINS zhwiggins@gmail.com
JASON GROSS 11U SC jason@gamedayusssa.com
BOB MAXWELL 11U MD – MAXWELL evocanesmd@gmail.com, scott_rubin752@yahoo.com
JAY RUBERTI 10U 757 – RUBERTI coachjaycanes@icloud.com
ERIC ROACH 10U 757 – ROACH roachfam4@gmail.com
HARRIS 10U NC – HARRIS em_6338@yahoo.com
FRED HARTMAN 9U NC – HARTMAN fredhartmanjr@gmail.com
Play for the EvoShield Canes, Complete our Prospect Questionnaire