Home / About Us / Canes Baseball Staff

Canes Baseball Staff

Legend: HC=Head Coach | AC=Assistant Coach | MA=Mid-Atlantic | PC=Pitching Coach | AHC=Associate Head Coach

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Jeff Petty President & CEO, HC National 17U WJeffPetty@gmail.com
Dan Gitzen GM, National Scouting Director, HC National 14U DGitzen34@gmail.com
Mike Petty HC National 16U petty.mike33@gmail.com
John Batchelor HC National 15U jdcbatchelor@gmail.com
Jason Mills Central Director, 17U PC millzy1972@gmail.com
Damon Alvis National Scouting Director daalvis12@gmail.com
Brian Barnes Director of Team Travel brianbarnes135@gmail.com
Jamie Evans Head Pitching & Velo Consultant James.Evans24@gmail.com
Brandon Liles Youth Assistant Coord blwenterprises09@yahoo.com
Jason Haire Youth Assistant Coord, AC Central Showcase 15U jasonhaire20@yahoo.com
Mike Williams Assistant Pitching & Velo Consultant, PC National 14U mgdwilliams45@yahoo.com
Craig Collins Assistant to the GM, Assistant Scouting Director angelswc@gmail.com
Scott Galloway Mountain Director scott@blueridgesearch.net
Jacob Vernon Youth Scouting Coordinator, AC Central Show 16 jacob.vernon05@gmail.com
Jay Hundley Canes Midwest Director jayhundley@yahoo.com
Zac Senf Canes Southwest Director Coachsenf@canessouthwest.com
BJ Solomon Canes Southwest Assistant Director coachsolomon@canessouthwest.com
RC Kehoe Canes Mid – Atlantic Director kehoerc@hotmail.com
Bill Nevius Canes Mid Atlantic Youth Teams Contact sjbullpen@gmail.com
Rob Corsi Canes North Atlantic Program Director rcorsi91@gmail.com
Rob Smorol Canes North Atlantic Program Director robsmorol@yahoo.com
Pete Feely Canes Norteast Program Director pfeeley14@comcast.net
Tom Willoughby HC American 17U TMWilloughby@gmail.com
Tim Lowery AC National 17U James_Lowery@ccpsnet.net
Gregg Conner AC National 17U gregg.conner@powhatan.k12.va.us
Cody Wheeler AC Canes 16U codywheeler0122@gmail.com
Guy Civitello AC Canes 16U gcivitello@sbcglobal.net
Fielding Hammond PC National 15U fletch0283@yahoo.com
Brian Buscher AC National 15U Buscher.Brian@gmail.com
Rob Younce AC National 14U robyounce@gmail.com
Randy Tomlin AC American 17U randy.tomlin@gmail.com
Jon Redden HC North 17 jvredd25@yahoo.com
Frankie Everitte HC Central 17U Everittefrankie@gmail.com
Wes Brown HC South 17U RWBrown@spart7.org
Jason Marlow HC North Showcase 17U baseballmarlow@gmail.com
Jack Martin HC Central Showcase 17U jackmartin1970@gmail.com
Will Thompson HC South Showcase 17U thomp759@uscsumter.edu
Patrick Scoggin AC North 17U patscoggin@yahoo.com
Steve Clabaugh AC Central 17U bags27sjc@yahoo.com
Josh Wright AC South 17U jdwright1414@aol.com
Alan Bridges AC South 17U abridges@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Grant Neary AC North Showcase 17U gneary@mcdaniel.edu
Connor Burrows AC Central Showcase 17U cjburrows@gtcc.edu
John Bolton AC South Showcase 17U jbolton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Eric Lascomb HC North 16U eric.lascomb@gmail.com
Bryan Tuck HC Central 16U tuckbryan61@yahoo.com
Brian Hucks HC South 16U bhucks@lexington1.net
Thomas Huddleston HC North Showcase 16U twh196366@bluefield.edu
Paul Gillikin HC Central Showcase 16U gillikinpa@yahoo.com
Patrick Webb HC South Showcase 16U coachwebb318@yahoo.com
Shane Smith AC North 16U shane.smith@cpschools.com
Anthony Burke AC Central 16U antburke11@yahoo.com
Cory Welch AC South 16U coachcorywelch@gmail.com
Cooper Ayers AC North Showcase 16U Cooper1880@comcast.net
Jacob Vernon AC Central Showcase 16U jacob.vernon5@gmail.com
Jarrod Payne AC South Showcase 16U Jarrodpayne750@yahoo.com
Mike Rubin HC North 15U mrubin6@comcast.net
Austin Smith HC Central 15U austinwsmith11@yahoo.com
Jeff Tomlin HC South 15U Jeff@waterbugz.com
Sean McKenna HC Canes Mid Atlantic 15U smmckenna@comcast.net
Al Woods HC North Showcase 15U alwoods28@gmail.com
Sean Gallaher HC Central Showcase 15U sgallaher8@gmail.com
Weston Payne HC South Showcase 15U westonpayne_13@yahoo.com
Dale Roop AC North 15U droop@ftsolutions.com
Bryson Massey AC Central 15U bryson.massey11@gmail.com
Lance Wheeler AC Central 15U lance@backyardbistro.com
Tim Lau AC South 15U tjlau2020@gmail.com
Gilbert Fitzwater AC North Showcase 15U gfitzwateriii@yahoo.com
Wes Hobson AC South Showcase 15U wes.hobson@gmail.com
Kevin Barbour 14U NC – BARBOUR kbarbour@1800packrat.com
JOE MCDONALD 14U NOVA – MCDONALD aldiebaseball@gmail.com
MEL WEARING 14U NC – WEARING m34wearing@gmail.com
BOB MAXWELL 14U MD – MAXWELL evocanesmd@gmail.com
DENNIS EMHOFF 14U 757 – EMHOFF dennis.emhoff@navy.mil
CHRIS HARPER 14U SC – Harper jcharper@lexington1.net
JOE JOHNSON 13u NC – JOHNSON joe@builderservicesnc.com
MEL WEARING 13U NC – WHITTED m34wearing@gmail.com
RICK HARLAND 13U NC – HARLAND rick.harland@hydro-rents.com
DON CELATA 13U 757 – CELATA 757canes@gmail.com
BRAD SCOTT 13U MD – SCOTT bscott2345@yahoo.com
MIKE ROWLING 13U NOVA – ROWLING mike_rowling@hotmail.com
JASON GROSS 13U SC jason@gamedayusssa.com
BRIAN SIMPSON 12U SC – SIMPSON dalton@atmc.net
JULIO IGLESIAS 12U SC – IGLESIAS julioiglesias19r@gmail.com, jiglesias@richland2.org
SAMMY SERRANO 12U NOVA – SERRANO canesnorthernva@gmail.com
BRIAN HOOD 12U NC – HOOD caneshood@gmail.com
MEL WEARING 12U NC – BARRETT m34wearing@gmail.com
SOUP CAMPBELL 12U 757 – CAMPBELL soupcampbell16@gmail.com, wbrumsey4@brumseylaw.com
RICKY SLAYDON 11U NC – SLAYDON brandon.cbtr@gmail.com
RICK GILCHRIST 11U NC – GILCHRIST rgilchrist@rgc-inc.com
TED NAYLOR 11 NC – NAYLOR tednaylor@att.net
SEAN CHEETHAM 11U NOVA – CHEETHAM canesnorthernva@gmail.com
DENNY CHALK 11U 757 – CHALK DENNIS.CHALK@pps.k12.va.us
JASON GROSS 11U SC jason@gamedayusssa.com
BOB MAXWELL 10U MD – MAXWELL evocanesmd@gmail.com, scott_rubin752@yahoo.com
10U 757 – 757canes@gmail.com
JAY RUBERTI 9U 757 – RUBERTI coachjaycanes@icloud.com
ERIC ROACH 9U 757 – ROACH roachfam4@gmail.com
HARRIS 9U NC – HARRIS em_6338@yahoo.com
FRED HARTMAN 8U NC – HARTMAN fredhartmanjr@gmail.com
Play for the EvoShield Canes, Complete our Prospect Questionnaire