Home / About Us / EvoCanes Staff

EvoCanes Staff

Legend: HC=Head Coach | AC=Assistant Coach | MA=Mid-Atlantic | PC=Pitching Coach | AHC=Associate Head Coach

Jeff Petty President & CEO, HC National 17U WJeffPetty@gmail.com
Dan Gitzen GM, National Scouting Director, HC National 14U DGitzen34@gmail.com
Mike Petty HC 16U petty.mike33@gmail.com
Jason Mills Central Director, 17U PC millzy1972@gmail.com
Brian Barnes HC North 16U, Director of Team Travel brianbarnes135@gmail.com
Jamie Evans Head Pitching & Velo Consultant James.Evans24@gmail.com
Brandon Liles Youth Assistant Coord, AC Central 15U blwenterprises09@yahoo.com
Jason Haire Youth Assistant Coord, HC 13 NC – Haire jasonhaire20@yahoo.com
Mike Williams Assistant Pitching & Velo Consultant, HC American 16U mgdwilliams45@yahoo.com
Scott Galloway Program Director – Mountain, HC Mountain 14U scott@blueridgesearch.net
Jacob Vernon Youth Scouting Coordinator jacob.vernon05@gmail.com
Tom Willoughby AHC National 17U TMWilloughby@gmail.com
Tim Lowery AC National 17U James_Lowery@ccpsnet.net
Gregg Conner AC National 17U gregg.conner@powhatan.k12.va.us
Cody Wheeler AC Canes 16U codywheeler0122@gmail.com
Guy Civitello AC Canes 16U gcivitello@sbcglobal.net
Bryan Cave AC Canes 16U
Rob Younce HC American 17U robyounce@gmail.com
Patrick Scoggin AC American 17U patscoggin@yahoo.com
Jon Redden AC American 17U jvredd25@yahoo.com
Brian Buscher AC American 16U Buscher.Brian@gmail.com
Charlie Dragum AC American 16U cdragum@hanover.k12.va.us
Randy Tomlin HC North 17u randy.tomlin@gmail.com
Frankie Everitte HC Central 17U Everittefrankie@gmail.com
Brian Hucks HC South 17U bhucks@lexington1.net
Tyler Cox HC North Showcase 17U tyler.cox@svu.edu
Chris Johnson HC Central Showcase 17U johnson-rc2002@att.net
Mike Andress HC South Showcase 17U mike.andress@icloud.com
Evan Ruechel AC North 17U evan.ruechel@averett.edu
Mike Rubin AC North Showcase 17U mrubin6@comcast.net
Steve Clabaugh AC Central 17U bags27sjc@yahoo.com
Weston Payne AC Central Showcase 17U westonpayne_13@yahoo.com
Sam Edwards AC South Showcase 17U sedwards1220@icloud.com
Will Thompson AC South Showcase 17U thomp759@uscsumter.edu
Cory Welch AC South 17U coachcorywelch@gmail.com
Jake Moon HC MA 16U jaquamoon15@gmail.com
Bryson Massey HC Central 16U bryson.massey11@gmail.com
Bryan Tuck HC Coastal 16U tuckbryan61@yahoo.com
Chris Harper HC Eastern 16U jcharper@lexington1.net
Scotty Ruff HC Mountain 16U scotty@burlingamepoa.com
Wes Brown HC South 16U RWBrown@spart7.org
Cam Capell AC North 16U cam_capell@yahoo.com
Mike Lascomb AC MA 16U mlascomb@verizon.net
Wes Hobson AC Coastal 16U wes.hobson@gmail.com
Michael Hanzlik AC Eastern 16U mhanzlik@lexington1.net
Kirk Dotson AC Mountain 16U coachd1626@gmail.com
Alan Bridges AC South 16U abridges@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Soup Campbell 757 Youth Director soupcampbell16@gmail.com
John Batchelor HC National 15u jdcbatchelor@gmail.com
Eric Lascomb HC North 15U eric.lascomb@gmail.com
Shane Smith HC MA 15U shane.smith@cpschools.com
Torrey Pettiford HC Central 15U pettifordtorrey@gmail.com
Jack Martin HC Coastal 15U jackmartin1970@gmail.com
Lance Wheeler HC Eastern 15U lance@backyardbistro.com
Ben Williams HC Mountain 15U williamsbw1@etsu.edu
Tim Lau HC South 15U tjlau2020@gmail.com
Devon Lowery AC National 15U
Anthony Burke AC North 15U antburke11@yahoo.com
Granville Garris AC Central 15U
Austin Smith AC Eastern 15U austinwsmith11@yahoo.com
Tony Hill AC Eastern 15U
Josh Wright AC South 15U jdwright1414@aol.com
Sean Gallaher HC 14U NC – GALLAHER sgallaher8@gmail.com
Bob McMillian HC 14U SC – SCBA mcmillanbob8@aol.com
John Howe HC 14U PA – HOWE jonathanhowe2007@comcast.net
Joe McDonald HC 14U NOVA – MCDONALD aldiebaseball@gmail.com
Mel Wearing HC 14U NC – WEARING m34wearing@gmail.com
Bob Maxwell HC 14U MD – MAXWELL RMaxwell@millerautoservice.net
Denny Chalk HC 14U 757 – CHALK 757canes@gmail.com
HC 12U NC – WHITTED m34wearing@gmail.com
Joe Johnson HC 13U NC – Johnson joe@builderservicesnc.com
Wyatt Ripton HC 13U 757 – RIPTON 757canes@gmail.com
Soup Campbell HC 12U 757 – Campbell 757canes@gmail.com
Brian Simpson HC 12U SC – SIMPSON bsimpson@rsparkerhomes.com
Sammy Serrano HC 12U NOVA – SERRANO canesnorthernva@gmail.com
Collyar Barksdale HC 12U NC – MOUNTAIN bcbdale@gmail.com
Brian Hood HC 12U NC – HOOD brianwhood13@hotmail.com
HC 12U NC – BARRETT m34wearing@gmail.com
Kraig Taylor HC 12U 757 – TAYLOR 757canes@gmail.com
Sean Cheetham HC 11U NOVA – Cheetham canesnorthernva@gmail.com
Erik Johnson HC 11U 757 – JOHNSON 757canes@gmail.com
Jay Ruberti HC 10U 757 – RUBERTI 757canes@gmail.com
Jay Ruberti HC 9U 757 – RUBERTI 757canes@gmail.com
Eric Roach HC 9U 757 – ROACH 757canes@gmail.com
Play for the EvoShield Canes, Complete our Prospect Questionnaire